Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Rice

Jessica Rice

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rice
"Melissa LaDuke has been absolutely amazing and has left me we a good impression of State Farm. Her response time and dedication to answering questions and getting me what I needed was very fast and efficient. I didn't feel like they tried to oversell me on anything or put pressure on us. The rate we got was a great deal cheaper than other quotes we gotten and their coverage was just as good. Overall, I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tessa Wilson

Tessa Wilson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Wilson
"I spoke to Melissa Laduke and I requested an insurance quote for my home and 2 vehicles. She called me back within 20 minutes with the information that I requested. I was impressed with how helpful and knowledgeable she was about their products and services. State Farm offered me better coverage on my home, and vehicles at a lower rate. Changing from one company that you’ve been with for over 20 years to another company is a big decision, but Melissa made it so much easier than I anticipated. I signed my documents by email and she told me about two services that I didn’t even know they offered that I will be following up on. I appreciated her sincerity and genuine concern for me."
Profile photo of Tamia Dandridge

Tamia Dandridge

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamia Dandridge
"They were very friendly and helped me get everything situated with no problems at all."
Profile photo of Keith Walker

Keith Walker

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Walker
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Frankus Johnson

Frankus Johnson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankus Johnson
"Been with them for years Good friendly customer service. Beautiful women with beautiful hearts. I tell everyone to give them a call first."
Profile photo of TD D

TD D

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TD D
"Very helpful, they go above and beyond getting you insured. Nice and professional workers."
Profile photo of kim mahan

kim mahan

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim mahan
"I had a great experience and I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Desmond Deshaun

Desmond Deshaun

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Deshaun
"and the award for “best insurance agency in town” goes to…Betsy Thomson and the rest of the lovely ladies at this office! They’re always bright and cheerful whenever you come in contact with them, whether it be by phone or in person, You can always guarantee that you’re going to be well taken care of when it comes to this agency."
Profile photo of Jocelyn O'Mealia

Jocelyn O'Mealia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn O'Mealia
"Samantha has been great to work with! I needed to find new insurance coverage for our home and vehicles and Samantha was very polite, patient and helpful throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with the service received and happy I made the decision to make the switch for our family. Definitely feel like we are in good hands! ❤️"
Profile photo of Trent Richardson

Trent Richardson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Richardson
"Friendly staff that takes care of you and prompt on claims"
Profile photo of John Hammock

John Hammock

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hammock
"Samantha was very helpful in getting my policy started. She stayed with the process from start to finish. I am very satisfied. 2 👍🏻👍🏻 up.. Looking forward to being apart of the family.."
Profile photo of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Brown
"Carrington is such An Awesome young lady! She really helped me without hesitation! She has such a sweet spirit! She got the job done! She is asset to State Farm! Thanks again Sweetie!💕"
Profile photo of Lataiga Porchia

Lataiga Porchia

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lataiga Porchia
"Carrington is always so helpful and willing to help me in any way that she can. I’m so grateful for her!!"
Profile photo of Gail Goza

Gail Goza

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Goza
"The best insurance company we have ever had. Melissa LaDuke is so easy to work with."
Profile photo of adam swartz

adam swartz

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam swartz
"Fast friendly service"
Profile photo of teka Thrower

teka Thrower

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teka Thrower
"It's always a good experience when I deal with this office"
Profile photo of Sandy Smith

Sandy Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Smith
"Melissa was very helpful to me with my brother’s account after he passed away. So much so, I moved my auto and homeowners policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of Abby Shearer

Abby Shearer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Shearer
"Melissa was AMAZING!!!!!! Please give this wonderful woman a raise 🙏 ❤️ She deserves it!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Reeves

Mary Reeves

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reeves
"Melissa was so much help! I really appreciate her time and help with an old lady. Thank you for being there when I needed you 🥰"
Profile photo of Brenda Graves

Brenda Graves

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Graves
"''Great staff and great rates!"
Profile photo of Glenn Sims

Glenn Sims

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Sims
"Excellent service. Melissa made changing my home owners insurance to State Farm quick and easy. Very knowledgeable in fully answering all questions. Great job!"
Profile photo of Karla Williams

Karla Williams

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Williams
"Friendly staff, My mom had passed and I needed to transfer policies and didn't know where to start, tried a different state farm office but they weren't very inviting, so I transferred everything to Betsy Thomas office and Samantha and Chelsea were very helpful and didn't mind answering questions....Customer Service skills go along way! So thankful to their office."
Profile photo of Kelsey Statler

Kelsey Statler

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Statler
"Great customer service very knowledgeable and caring!"
Profile photo of Jerri Lynn Ramsay

Jerri Lynn Ramsay

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Lynn Ramsay
"Melissa did an amazing job working with me and my other family members to reach the perfect coverage we were looking for with Home and Auto Bundle."
Profile photo of joshua andrews

joshua andrews

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua andrews
"I was in desperate need to change my State Farm agent. I chose Betsy not just because of where her office is located but because several people I know recommended her with the highest regards. Betsy is amazingly polite, seems well versed in the world of insurance, and a joy to speak with. I had a few issues with my insurance, issues that I’ve had for months, resolved easily with the help of Betsy. I would go as far to say if you are with State Farm and your agent is anyone other than Betsy, you are missing out on the best insurance experience. 10/10 would recommend."