Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Betsy Thomson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Betsy Thomson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Williams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has gone above and beyond to help me insure my vehicles and home. She is very pleasant and extremely thorough. Melissa is exceptionally knowledgeable! She helped me and my family safe lots of money!!"

Jordan Holder

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha helped us out so much in setting up our home insurance! Super easy to talk to and very quick! Highly recommend! ♥️"

Jamie Anderson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group of women! They’ve gone above and beyond to provide not only me, but several members of my family with excellent service over the years."

Heather Cripps

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Betsy Thomson's, especially Samantha are amazing. So polite and caring. Great customer service."

Rachel Ross

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was great at saving me a lot of money, very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend them."

Jane Marie Reeves

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Fast, Amazing customer service. All are happy to help and ensure the customer needs are served. Happy to be with State Farm-Betsy Thomson."

Ashley Watts

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL SERVICE"

Joely Morgan

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always eager to help find ways to save me money and just as eager to help with claims. The entire staff are so friendly and just a joy to be around."

Samantha Green

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just swapped over to State Farm Insurance. Samantha Kelly made the process absolutely painless & so easy. She had me four quotes ready & emailed to me within a couple hours. I was able to complete the whole process over the phone or through email. Each quote was clearly outlined & not only that, I’m getting the same coverage I had with another company but saving money! Total win!! If you’re shopping for new insurance or curious what’s out there definitely give them a call!!"

Dusti Shuler

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Melissa was great and explained everything in detail."

Gwen Gatlin

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always satisfied"

Michelle Tatum

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here was just awesome. I was treated with respect, hospitality, and with the best of professionalism. Anything that I had questions about were answered in a professional manner, and I felt so comfortable here! If anyone happens to need help with an issue with any insurance needs I would recommend this insurance company."

joshalynne walters

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. Very sweet and was extremely professional."

Morgan Lindsey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is the best!! I messaged her this morning asking for insurances quotes and had insurance by lunch time. She took time to explain everything I didn’t understand and ensured I had the best rate. Definitely would recommend to anyone!!"

SWAMP DONKEY 1

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the customer service Miss Melissa was very professional and introduced me to her employer and coworkers and welcomed me like I was family overall very pleased I would recommend this place for sure"

Joyce Torrence

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful, understanding and respectful"

Patti Louden

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrington was very helpful and got me the answers I wanted right away. She was friendly and courteous."

SHERRY TAYLOR

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"This group of ladies are always ready to help! Melissa is always ready with a smile! She helped us when we needed a new roof after a storm. All these ladies are great at what they do to help our community!!!"

Jody Yarbro

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrington Yarbro ! Always willing to go above and beyond to help with any problems you have. Everyone has a smile on no matter your situation. I would recommend them to anyone. Betsy Thomson StateFarm is not only friends there your family!"

Jan Sutton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 42 years. Melissa LaDuke has been our “go to” advisor for many years. Whether we are buying a new vehicle & need insurance coverage info or help on our home owners policy she is always so polite, helpful, & ready to answer any questions we have. When we have had to file various claims she has been prompt & treats us like we are family… State Farm Family that is! She is a real asset to Betsy Thomson’s State Farm office!"

Ragan Ferguson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is great, always helpful and kind."

Jennifer Bowe

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrington was such a help to me today. I misplaced my insurance cards and after a quick call she sent them via email. She has always been helpful to me and my family anytime I hade had needs. We appreciate the friendly service!"

Amiee York

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy and team are great to work with and we always know we can rely on them when we have issues with our home and autos!"

Cathy Walls

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff !!! Very knowledgeable !!"

Brandy Bass

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a month now and so far everything has been wonderful. Samantha has been a great and friendly help to us each and everytime we have spoke with her! Thank you guys for all of your help!"